Happy Memorial Day

Much Love and Aloha and Happy Memorial Day to you all.

Happy Monday.  Not much to report except that I am so grateful to enjoy another Monday in my life.

  1.  I am grateful for my cozy home where I can see the mountains and the sea from my windows.  This has been a life long dream for me since I was a child.
  2. I am grateful that I have wonderful family and friends in my life.
  3. I am grateful that I get to paint and play music and have a couple of jobs that keep me afloat.
  4. I am grateful for the People that have served our country and help us live in the Land of the Free.
  5. I am grateful for my two legs that walk me all over Waikiki and beyond.

caro and dogs

Leave a Reply

