Aloha Friday

I enjoyed 2 luscious days off and I filled my time with Painting, Surfing, Running, Yoga and attending a clothing swap!!! Super fun times and I am soo grateful!!

Mermaid playing uke painting


I have not played music since my return from our East Coast Adventure and I gotta get cracking cuz’ I got a gig on Saturday at On Kings in downtown Honolulu!!!!

Working a double today and attempting a half-marathon tomorrow. I have sooooo much on my plate.  But for now I will relax in the sunshine and count my blessings. 

Leave a Reply

