Image

Feelin Soooo Blessed!!!!

Feelin Soooo Blessed!!!!

Even though life on the road has its challenges. Gettin lost, belly aching from weird road food and not sleepin in the same bed twice, I Feel sooo blessed. When I get a little down, I remember 5 Things I am Grateful For:
1. I Get to do these amazing adventures and play music and hang out with friends across the country.
2. I Get to move to Hawaii with my sweet boyfriend Drew.
3. I discovered Probiotics that help my belly out sooo much.
4. I get to spend 2 weeks in Colorado with my mom and friends and get to play music with Sean Foley and the She Said String Band.
5. I get to go to High Sierra Music Festival in Quincy, California as a guest. Yey!!!!
Life is awesome. Thank you THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

