Happy Gratitude Day

I am soooo grateful to be alive. Every single day is a lesson, every day a breath of fresh air.
Thank you God for bringing me to Earth to visit for a while. Thanks for all the good times and all the hard times, the ups and downs. The highs and lows are an opportunity for us to grow.

I will be spending Thanksgiving by myself here in Asheville. Planning on visiting friends and doing tons of yoga classes. And spending a whole bunch of time being grateful for what I have, who I have in my life, my family, my friends, my health.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

One thought on “Happy Gratitude Day

Leave a Reply

