Joy filled Monday

I am trying to fill my days up with joy, positive thought and appreciating every moment.  I got up this morning and went to the gym and did a weight training class and I was in the midst of sweet cute older ladies.  One lady had grey hair with a wild purple streak in it.  Each of those ladies has a story and are so wise and they are enjoying being in an exercise class.  I loved being in the middle of that energy.

Last night I got to enjoy the Wide Open Mic with Ami Whoa at MoDaddy’s.  That experience is a hoot.  It really is Wide Open.  Ami does a smash up job hosting that slew of characters.  She and I got up to play some songs, we have so much fun singing together.

Now, I am heading to a yoga class.  Just staying busy doing healthy positive fun filled stuff.  And then I go to work tonite.

Love,

Caroline

Leave a Reply

