Halloween Lusciousness

My friend Cate is prepared for the Halloween season, Trick or Treat corridor

Tis the season for orange pumpkins, yellow mums, fall leaves, hustle and bustle of gathering costumes and cheap candy.  Yes folks, Halloween is upon us.  It’s one last hoorah before the Winter really starts kicking in.  The colors have been outstanding this year.

Halloween colors rock.

So, tomorrow is gonna be busy for me, but its really just how I normally roll on Saturdays.   Gonna head to the Farmers Market and grab some beets and lettuce and a cup of coffee.  In addition, grab some breakfast.  Then I am gonna head to a noon hot flow yoga class at the Asheville Community Yoga Center.  In the evening I have 2 gigs.  The first one is at the Inn on Montford and then I drive to Morganton, NC for a gig with Snake Oil Medicine Show at the Catawba Brewing Company.   Its the 4th Annual Boo and Brew.   I got my costume ready to go.

Part of my Halloween costume. I gotta paint my piggies tonite.

Have a fantastic colorful sweet Halloween.   Love,  Caroline

One thought on “Halloween Lusciousness

Leave a Reply

