Busy as a Bee

Wow, this home girl is busy as a bee and I feel blessed that I am able to do my business.  I am at Leaf all weekend with Snake Oil Medicine Show.

photo of Snake Oil last night at Leaf, courtesy of Justyn Thompson

I have a gig tonite with Ben Scales at Straight Away Cafe off of Hwy 9 in Black Mountain and also I am gonna go hang at open mike night with Ami Worthen who is hosting at MoDaddys on Sunday evening in Asheville.

Lovin the life I am in.  Thanks soooo much for all these opportunities.

xoxoxo

photo taken by Alissa Whelan at Leaf last night

Leave a Reply

