Camp Yogaville

Hi folks,  Camp Yogaville in Virginia completely had me unplugged for a while.  It was a camp for kids age 7-15 and I got to be one of the staff members.

my buddy JJ and I, photo taken with his I phone

I was on the kitchen crew and musical team.  I had such an amazing time.

photo taken by Raquel Rubin

The kids were so sweet and cute and hanging with new friends was priceless.

Me, Rudra and JJ

We went to the lake for a day, tubing, we did a talent show, hiking, arts and crafts and went to Satsang at the Ashram.  It was amazing watching children become little Yogis.

Camp Yogaville staff

Leave a Reply

