Weekend filled with Friends

Hey Folks, I have been so happy lately hangin with friends.  Friends make life so much fun.  Last night I played with the Tater Diggers at an Inn in Montford, which is downtown Asheville.  Love my friends.  Thanks for the love and support.   Have a great weekend everyone.

Thanks Justyn for taking this fun photo of Ami and I:

photo by Justyn Thompson, of Ami Worthen and I

Tater Diggers at the Inn on Montford. Photo taken by Ami Worthen

One thought on “Weekend filled with Friends

Leave a Reply

