Springtime

Last spring in New Orleans

Happy Spring Equinox.  Rode my bike today in a hilly neighborhood.  All the windows and doors are open to my house.  Dogs are lazing around in the yard.  Forsythia is blooming electric yellow bursts, the Bradford Pears are bright white, grass is greener on this side.  We have cabbages, spinach and ramps growing.  Also I have spotted sunflowers seedlings popping up from my last summer’s Sunflower garden.  

dogs in the yard

I have been doing yoga a ton.

Much Love,

Caroline

Leave a Reply

