Fabulous February

Today I do not have to work at any of my jobs.  The only 2 pressing things I need to do today are to take care of myself and to practice with my band and Secret Agent 23 Skidoo tonight.  I am going to do things that make me happy and stay home and read, organize and do my thing.   Gotta step back every once in a while.

pennies in a wishing fountain

Its gonna be a Fabulous February.  I am going to put it out there.  More happier and warmer sunnier times.  Amazing communication coming from my heart.another Las Vegas photo from my collection

I am heading to Florida in 10 days with Captain Adventure for a Watershed Work Trip.  We get to do the Miami Boat Show.

my purse, my walking shoes, my headphones and my new costa sunglasses

3 thoughts on “Fabulous February

  1. What kind of shoes do you use for walking? They look maybe like Danskos? I’m in the market for some really comfy (and cute) shoes for my next trip.

    • I wear the Dansko mary Jane shoes. They are sooo comfortable to me because they support my high arches. A little pricey but well worth it. Good luck finding fun shoes

Leave a Reply

