Dallas, Texas

This is my last night of my Lady solo tour.  Follow Your Heart.  I did it!!!!!!!!

Mom and I are spending the night with some lovely people who own D’Vine Wine in Grapevine, Texas where I played tonight.  I am up late tonite, just reminiscing the tour.  I have had some fun times and some trying times.  I am sooo glad I did it.  I know now that when I do this again, I will bring a small PA.  This little lady has a hard time belting out songs, its sooo exhausting.

a little bit hazy but this is how my Texas trip was. My last gig on this tour.

Thanks everyone for the support and the love while I was on this tour.  I am sooo grateful for this experience.  I am so grateful that my mom went with me.  What a trip.

Happy Thanksgiving.  I hope everyone enjoys their day.

One thought on “Dallas, Texas

Leave a Reply

