Palm Springs Postcards

Palm Trees

I am so

Palm Springs Pool that I have been chillin in everyday

enjoying recharging my batteries here in Palm Springs with my family.

hangin with cats

hangin with Josie, babies on the lawn

We are getting up super duper early and enjoying brisk morning walks.

my sisters street with a mountain view back drop

I am hangin’ poolside a ton, hiking, playing music and planning and cooking home cooked meals with my sis.  We are also enjoying playing an evening match of dominoes.

playing trash train with the family

Chillin here for a few more luscious days.

Caroline Chillin by the pool

2 thoughts on “Palm Springs Postcards

  1. I scanned through all your groovy palm springs photos and was about to write to say “thanks for not posting any pics of you by the pool in your bikini” then, BAM! Yer a real sunny be-ach, c-po.

Leave a Reply

