Atlanta and Knoxville

Eddie’s Attic in Atlanta was sooo much more than I thought it was going to be.  So many of my friends showed up.  I love this town.   Love love love

Ben Scales, Caroline Pond and Rev Jeff Mosier at Eddies attic photo by David Leo

Also, I had a blast in Knoxville at Barley’s Tap Room.  Ben Scales came and played with me here too.

Photo by Jon Weiner

I am plum tuckered, so I am off to bed.  We leave for Kentucky tomorrow.  So much love in my heart for this fun tour

photo by Dave Leo

 

 

One thought on “Atlanta and Knoxville

Leave a Reply

