Off on my National Tour

Hey beautiful people thanks for all your love and support.  My CD is here, feel free to order one from me and I will mail it off to you.

photo by Kevin M. James at Grassroots

I will post tour stories here………..

Here is my updated Tour Schedule.   Much Love to you all…

  • Wed Nov 3rd:  Atlanta, Georgia. Eddie’s Attic
  • Thurs Nov 4th:  Barley’s Tap Room Knoxville, TN
  • Friday Nov 5th:  House Party in Lexington, KY
  • Saturday Nov 6th: Travel Day
  • Monday Nov 8th: Star Bar Denver, CO
  • Tues Nov 9th:  Ullrs Tavern Possibly in Winterpark, CO
  • Wed Nov 10th: Silerthorne winery in Breckenridge, CO
  • Thurs Nov 11th:  Edwards, Colorado
  • Friday Nov 12th Bluebird Cafe in Glenwood Springs, Co
  • Saturday Nov 13th:  Las Vegas House Concert
  • November 14-21st:   California Dreaming
  • Tuesday Nov 23rd:  Divine Winery Dallas,TX
2 thoughts on “Off on my National Tour

Leave a Reply

