Bee Love

I was a buzzy bee for Halloween.  I hope you had a fun holiday.  4 gigs in 3 days and just non-stop running around has got me still in bed on this beautiful Monday morning.  I do need to get cracking though, I have less than 48 hours to get ready for my BIG TOUR.

photo by Kasey Hotchkiss of the bee and Sol Driven Train at Grey Eagle

I sure had a blast this weekend playing sooo much music and doing my solo show on Thursday night was so fun in Boone and hangin with the Snake Oil guys and Sol Driven Train.  Love them.

photo of my costume and hangin with buddy Daric by Kasey Hotchkiss

Gotta try and peel myself out of this bed.  Love you folks.

Leave a Reply

