Follow Your Heart

Two more weeks til the release of Follow Your Heart and I can’t contain my excitement.  This is the theme for me this year.  I was driving back from Salt Lake City with Captain Adventure when I had the idea in my heart that I wanted to go on tour across America doing my solo musical act and I wanted to take my mom with me.  And now here it is, almost 3 luscious months later and my dreams are coming true.

poster by George Pond

Mom and I embark on our trip Wednesday November 3rd, where we start in Atlanta, Georgia and we make our way across America.  I will sooo keep you posted on this blog.  For all show updates, just click on the above tab that says Tour Dates.

Follow Your Heart people………………….

Leave a Reply

