Blessings from a 2 Year Old Blog

I can’t believe that I have been doing this blog for two years now.  It has been one of my favorite things to do.  I love writing stories, blurbs, adventures and putting pictures on here.  I put my heart out on this platform and I love it.  Thanks sooo much my beautiful readers for supporting me here on my journey.  I love that I am freely allowed to put a glimpse of myself onto this here blog.  2 years of healing and bliss and I don’t plan on stopping.

My band Snake Oil has been going going going.  We have a gig at Diamond Brand Outfitters tonight here in Asheville.  Its from 6-8pm.  It’s Diva Night, celebrating ladies who want to do outdoor activities.   Its on Hendersonville Highway.  I love my Snake Oil Family soooo much.

Well I am off to go and get another haircut, my mop has gotten so long lately, so I just need a trimmy trim.  I have about 2 weeks til I embark on my cross country tour.  Thanks sooo much for all my supporters.   My CD is nearing completion as well.

Much Love and Blessings to you my sweet amazing readers.   xoxoxoxxo

2 thoughts on “Blessings from a 2 Year Old Blog

Leave a Reply

