Tour Sponsorships

Hey folks I am kind of doing my own grassroots kickstart for my tour.  If you would like to be a proud sponsor of the arts and a fiddle girl doing a cross country tour to spread good positive vibes and music then this may be your day.

I leave in one month and my mom is going with me and we are just going to have a wonderful time.  I drive across the country going through Atlanta, Knoxville, Colorado, Las Vegas, California and back through Texas and return to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with family.   This will be an epic adventure.

I have different sponsorship packages.  You can go to my sponsor page and hit the sponsor button to donate.

For $15  I will mail you 3 postcards from my tour in November

For $20 I will send you my brand new cd out by November.

For $25  I will send you a cd and a postcard from my tour

For $50  I will send you 2 cds and a care package from the road and sponsorship on my blog/website

For $100- I will send you cd, 5 postcards, tee shirt/care package/sponsorship on my blog/website

For $250-  a house concert in North Carolina in the year 2011/sponsorship on my blog/website

For $300 and above house concerts and mad props/cds, etc.. printed sponsorship on tee shirts, announcements from stage

For $500 plus a house concert in the United States, will need to negotiate with how far from North Carolina.

If you do sponsor just email me at scarycaro@hotmail.com

and let me know your address and your sponsorship so I can send you appropriate stuff.

I am just putting it out there.  Feel free to pledge anything and I will give in return.

If you are a company and you want to advertise on my blog, feel free to get in touch.

I do accept paypal and checks in the mail.

Kind Regards and Love,

Caroline

2 thoughts on “Tour Sponsorships

Leave a Reply

