Clean Closet for a Rockstar

organized closet

Its Monday and I gotta tell you I am feeling accomplished.  Finished recording half of my solo album and my yellow closet is clean.  Fall is in the air and I am feeling good.

Singin in the studio

Slated to finish all my recording on Sunday.  I am gonna have some fun guests on it: Ben Scales, Ami Worthen, Jason Krekel and George Pond.  Its gonna be cool.

shelves in closet

Hope you are rockin.  

Bubba and Noli say howdy.

Bubba and Noli say Hey

Leave a Reply

