Weekend What Nots my Friends tied the Knot

I had a blast this weekend starting on Friday tubing down the green river with Ukulele Rockstar, Heather, Maria, Rene, Billy, Scottie and other buddies.  What a total blast.  

My friends Rene and Billy got married last night and this weekend brought all the buddies together that I haven’t seen in many moons.  Loved hanging with Trey and Courtney and family.  Maggie and Chris, Scotty, Heather, Marie and the rest of the gang.  Had so much fun I did not even take pics.

Now its Monday and I got to get cracking and work on scheduling my November tour.  If anybody has any ideas.  Let me know.

Love u and have a great week.

Leave a Reply

