News from the Birthday Girl

in the Aspen trees

Today is my birthday and I have had such a beautiful amazing day.  

We hung out in the Royal Gorge today and I was amazed at the beauty of all the deep canyons.  Colorado is amazing.

Just when I think I have seen it all in this beautiful state there is something that I have discovered that is incredibly breathtaking.

I am hooked on boating down rivers for sure.  I am having some Colorado River adventures.  We have boated down a few rivers and tomorrow we are doing the Royal Gorge on the Arkansas which is located near Salida, Colorado.

I HEART COLORADO

The Poudre River. Chattahoochee in Atlanta, Georgia

Goodnight everyone I am sooo exhausted.

One thought on “News from the Birthday Girl

Leave a Reply

