Note to Self

Dear Caroline,

I feel a bit of a switcheroo coming on.  Its time to shake it up a bit.  Please practice Yoga more and drink coffee less.  Instead of hopping on Facebook first thing in the morning or Twitter hop on your Yoga Mat.

Namaste……

Just a note that I thought I would share.  Hope your Monday is going swell. I feel like sharing my note to you.  Change is good and shaking up those routines are amazing.

Its raining in a luscious way and my garden is loving it.  A few moments ago I  donned a raincoat and went out in the rain and picked a gallon of blueberries.

Much Love,

Caroline

Hot Lanta Saki, yummmy

Leave a Reply

