Garden Explosion Lunch Time

Its Monday and I just ate lunch out of my garden.  Salad greens, yellow squash for a baked casserole and I harvested 2 handfuls of blueberries to make a smoothie.  My garden is exploding and my dreams have come true.  I just love getting to go outside and harvest food from my food gardens instead of having to go down aisle 12 at the grocery store to get my meals.   Just love it….

my lunch from my garden

garden explosion

Also, my food dehydrator just got delivered today.  Kale chips here I come.

xxoxoxoxoox

Leave a Reply

