Shout out to BFF

My BFF of 20 something years and I had a blast at BRTGOBP.  BLue Ridge Tribal Gathering of Beautiful People.  She and her family own the property in Georgia, that BRTGOBP is held. There is a 150 year old cabin on the sight.  It is so lovely and incredibly rustic.  I miss my Heather already sooo toooooo much.  She lives in Oregon and I am in North Carolina, but we still manage to be close still after all these years.  We have lived in Crested Butte, Colorado together during summers in college and globe trotted our way through the world.

Shout out to my BFF.

Caroline and Heather at BRTGOBP, photo taken by Chris Hames from Facebook

One thought on “Shout out to BFF

Leave a Reply

