Bubba Love

bubba in the yard

So, I took my new little dumpster dog to the vet and he got a clean bill of health.  He does need to get neutered in about a month, but we will take care of that when the time comes.  Bubba is starting to know his name and is following the family routine.  He is licking my toes again as I type.  He is a sweetheart.   The doc says he is about 8 months old a yellow lab/hound mix.

My first radishes from my garden and Bubba is in the background

Tonite, Snake Oil plays at Emerald Lounge in Asheville, North Carolina

Tomorrow night we play in Charleston, South Carolina at the Pour House.  I am one busy musician, new dog owner girl.  Cheers and have a lovely weekend.

I love my little Bubba dog

2 thoughts on “Bubba Love

  1. I can’t believe you have a dog. He is cute. Remember we had a bubba when we were kids. yellow and cute but loved to eat holes in socks.
    Miss you tons!

Leave a Reply

