Tuesday To-do’s

I can’t believe I did not take one single picture at the French Broad River Festival.  I was tooo busy having fun, being the emcee, playing on stage, dancing and chilling with friends.  I am still reeling from the weekend.  Beautiful weather, swollen river, awesome music and stellar friends.  Can’t believe how fast it all went.

Its Tuesday and I am still trying to play catch up.  I need to clean my house, plant some things in my garden, clean my car and work.  That is what is going on with me.  Hope everyone is wonderful on this beautiful Tuesday.

I have to be honest with you, I am exhausted still but I am just gonna roll with the flow.  Much Love everyone……………………..

A Tuesday Recovery Picture May 4th, 2010

Leave a Reply

