I Heart Glass Straws

Recently, I bought some glass straws off of ebay.  A set of 6 for $13.00.  I am really excited about sipping my morning smoothies from these straws.  I want to cut down on those plastic straws because they take a thousand years to biodegrade.  I wish more and more restaurants could figure out another way to use better straw systems.  What a waste.  Some third world countries are reusing straws and making cute indoor/outdoor rugs from them.

birds eye view of glass straw

my green smoothie with glass straw in it

sippin through my new glass straw

I bought one recently and it looks so nice.

Leave a Reply

