Hot Springs was a Hoot

Oh my gosh, I have got to unwind from my whirlwind amazing weekend in Hot Springs.  French Broad River Festival was Spectacular.  My most favorite festival on the planet.  After all the amazing music and hanging with fun friends, Justyn took the Sol Driven Train band and myself down the French Broad River on Sunday afternoon.  What a hoot.   More stories later, I gotta go and catch up.  Here is a pic of Sugar & Spice on the stage Saturday night(a highlight for me) before the Blue Rags.  Love me some Sugar & Spice.  

One thought on “Hot Springs was a Hoot

Leave a Reply

