I am so excited about French Broad River Festival

Hey folks, I just cannot wait.  Its only Tuesday and I am already trying out costumes and playing my uke and gearing up for the 13th Annual French Broad River Festival in Hot Springs, North Carolina.

I feel so blessed that the Festival Organizers asked me to be the emcee for the 2nd year in a row.  I am so honored. Thanks FBRF guys.

A weekend filled with amazing musical acts, artist performances in Phil Cheney’s Dynamic Art Gallery, kid activities, Asheville Hoops, Unifire Performances, Silent Auctions, bike and raft races.  The list goes on.  This is almost toooo much fun to be had.  See you there.

One thought on “I am so excited about French Broad River Festival

Leave a Reply

