Colorful Dream

Last night I dreamt I was in a foreign land, possibly India and I was in a festival where people were spraying all kinds of colors everywhere.

unknown photographer I found this pic on Internet

In my dream, I was trying to get more hot pink on me.  Too funny.  This morning I looked up images of descriptions from my dream and found out that what I was dreaming was this

a pic I found from the internet, do not know the photographer

Holi – Hindu Festival Of Colors

I probably have seen this in National Geographic or in a movie somewhere and it came out in my dream last night.   I hope to experience India one day in my life.    Incredibly colorful India.

All these colors give me hope that Spring is just around the corner.  Come on colorful Spring.

One thought on “Colorful Dream

Leave a Reply

