Friday Picture Time

It looks like we are going to have an amazing weekend with sunshine and happiness.  No snow for once.   Yahoooo.  Just bluebird skies…

Kombucha Love

I have been extremely busy lately working and being creative.  Here are some photos from this week from my I-Phone.  Have a great weekend everyone.

My friend Cate matching the VW Bug. We worked out and walked downtown for lunch today. Sooo nice.

Outside a cute wine place in Weaverville, I decided to shop for wine at a local shop instead of going to Ingles.

my home in the snow this week

snow......really??????........not again...........

2 thoughts on “Friday Picture Time

Leave a Reply

