Snow Days Before I Hop on the Plane

Well folks, I am off……………  I am going to plow my way off my snowy mountain and head down South to catch an airplane in Atlanta and go to Panama.

I am disappointed that Willie Nelson had to cancel tonite’s show due to the snow and his painful wrists.  I think he had carpal tunnel surgery recently and his wrists are giving him a time.  Poor little buddy.  Sure would have loved to see some Willie.

snow in my yard

I woke up this morning to this luscious snow and Justyn and I did some photo shoots in it today with my Canon Rebel XTI and here they are.  

I will post stories about my Panama trip when I return.  Much love to you all….xoxoxo

noli and me

One thought on “Snow Days Before I Hop on the Plane

Leave a Reply

