My socks are rocked off here in Utah

Utah Day Three and I am still rockin out here.  I am having a blast.  Blue Bird Skies oh me oh my.  We are in Salt Lake City today resting and relaxing and hot tubbing and we are heading to the Red Iguana tonite.  Then tomorrow we ski Snow Basin.   In addition, we are meeting up with friends in my favorite hot springs and then dinner and playing more music.  I can’t believe its colder in my hometown of Asheville than it is here.

Hope you are enjoying your first week of 2010.

Rockin in Park City, Utah

Much Love,

Caroline

One thought on “My socks are rocked off here in Utah

Leave a Reply

