Busy Fiddle Girl

Phewww, no time to rest for this girl, even though I am craving some respite.  I have barely stopped.  Between gigs, practices, studio time and radio shows, I have been running around like a chicken with her head cut off.  But, that’s the life of a musician.  I wish that I could do this full time and be financially stable.  That is my hope for 2010.  Let’s see what happens.  I have got to get my goals organized for 2010.

Snake Oil Dec 12th Emerald Lounge photo courtesy John Ottone

I leave in the morning to head to Florida.  So, I will post stories about my trip while I am on the road.

P.S.  I will be in Park City and Salt Lake City Utah, January 2-7th.  If you know of a coffee shop, radio show, pub, living room or party, that I can play my fiddle and uke at, let me know.

Peace xoxoxooxox

Leave a Reply

