I Am So Thankful

I am so thankful for the life God gave me

I am so thankful for my family and friends

I am so thankful that I am in a wonderful relationship

I am so thankful for my health

I am so thankful that my life is rich in adventures

I am so thankful that my mom made me practice my violin as a kid

I am so thankful that you folks come over to my blog to read about my adventures.  Thanks soooo much for your support

I am so thankful for my sweet brothers and sister

I am so thankful that I laugh about sooo much

I am so thankful that I have food on my table.

I just wish that the poor and sad people get many blessings as well.  My heart goes out to them.

Much Love. xoxoxoxo

5 thoughts on “I Am So Thankful

  1. I am so grateful that i have lived long enough to experience a rock-n-roll moment that transcends all of my 50 years immersed in rock-n-roll:

Leave a Reply

