November Adventures

“Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.” Dr. Seuss

I love finding these quotes, they are good for the soul.  I had a fabulous weekend with The Firecrackers playing at a Bat Mitzvah.  A very swanky event in downtown Greensboro, NC.  Open bar, finger food, hula hoopers and then the band.  Very nice event for a sweet little 13 year old.

So today, I pack up and get organized for Bass and Grass.  We are heading down to Perry, Georgia to be a part of a bluegrass and fishing event.  I am looking forward to it.

Its raining like cats and dogs on this November evening.  Orange trees outside my window and grey skies of rain.  Its quite magical.

DSC02510

I Know this is extremely random picture to put on this post but i love this artshot I took this past summer.

3 thoughts on “November Adventures

Leave a Reply

