Window Reflections

My heart is so heavy at the moment.  I just have so much love for people and when I see sadness it just makes my heart hurt.  I look at this window photo that I took this summer and it gives me a sense of relief and hope.  The suns reflections pour in the window with a mountain ridge line. and cumulus clouds make me feel light about it all.  I took this photo while I was staying upstairs at The Purple Fiddle in Thomas, West Virginia.  I have so much love for the people that are hurting right now and that are heavy and heartbroken.  I Love You.  DSC01930

4 thoughts on “Window Reflections

  1. Beautiful shot and so well put! Thanks for sharing, Caroline. The day can be dark…but the sun continues to shine… Sending you a big hug for feeling so much for your fellow man. Hang in there.

  2. Caro~You’re one of the sweetest souls, inside and out. Just checking up on your blog. Has it really been a year already? Oh and this picture is lovely. Did you know that when I looked at the clouds I saw the outline of a heart? ♥

Leave a Reply

