Baby Rockstar

Okay you guys my little niece Josie is taking after her Aunt Caroline.  She is gonna be a Rockstar I just know it, a girl after my own heart.  She is only one years old, but she sings to her stuffed animals and keeps the beat.  Josie loves the ukulele too.  I dig my baby niece.   I can just see it now, in 20 years this picture will be used as her press photo.

Josie jammin.  Photo taken by her Grandma, Cathy DeRossett

Josie jammin. Photo taken by her Grandma, Cathy DeRossett

Leave a Reply

