I’m gonna put you on my coffee cup

I am loving my Fall, its crisp and luscious with blue skies.  Sure hope you are as well.  I am just enjoying a cup of coffee underneath it all.  I just want to put you on my coffee cup and tell you about it.  I have been busy working and trying to get more gigs.  Going on the road again would bring joy into my heart.  I feel like I need to spread my gift to the people.  I have been planning and just reorganizing my life a bit and I am having fun doing it.  Just putting it out in the universe that all the hopes and dreams that I desire will be presented when its time.  

Thanks for stopping by my blog it means so much to me.  Hope everyone is doing well.

2 thoughts on “I’m gonna put you on my coffee cup

Leave a Reply

