Sunny October Skies

Happy Saturday everyone.  I have had a crazy week.  I moved from my sweet apartment into a home and so I have been busy settling in.  caro ukeAlso, I had some gal pals from Jacksonville, Florida come visit me.  Now its time for me to get ready to go to Charlotte with the Pond Farm Pickers to do a gig.  George Pond has a birthday today and he really wanted to do a gig, so off we go. 

The last few nights have been cold for me in Asheville.  I have fallen asleep with a ski cap on and a sweater.  Burr bunnies.

Have a great weekend folks and I will post later.

Much Love and Laughter this weekend.

Leave a Reply

