Bus Photo Art Shots

Last weekend on the way to Andy and Nicole’s Wedding, my beautiful friend Delphine and I loaded up on the bus. Of course she and I had to do some photo shoots with my fancy camera, so here are some of our silly shots.

Caroline Flower shot

Caroline Flower shot

photo shoot on Lazoom bus

photo shoot on Lazoom bus

Beautiful Delphine

Beautiful Delphine

Delphine is one of my dearest girlfriends that I can just be plain silly with.

Caroline and Delphine about to board the bus

Caroline and Delphine about to board the bus

Love this shot of Delphine

Photo Bus Shot

2 thoughts on “Bus Photo Art Shots

Leave a Reply

