Rainy September Wednesday Post

labor day weekend 09 103Rainy and gray this fine Wednesday.  I am looking forward to reuniting with friends this weekend that I have not seen in a long long time.  We are all gathering for a family wedding this weekend and I am so excited.  Pickin up Emil at the airport on Thursday evening and then having breakfast with Delphine on Friday morning.  Wedding on Saturday and Potluck on Sunday.   Just a whole bunch of friend gatherings this weekend and I am just thrilled.  I sure hope there will be alot of  music pickin’ going on cause I need to be dusting off my chops.  Hope everyone is having a lovely week.

Leave a Reply

