Leo Love Sister

My sweet Delphine, who is one of my dearest friends, lives in California.  She emailed me to inform me about the forest fires near Santa Cruz where her family lives.  In the email she asked “Have you heard about the fire in santa cruz?  Well, it is close to and threatening my family property.   (PRAYERS please)   i think about all of the mice and horses and bunnies and birds having to flee for their lives.   May they all find beautiful homes in better locations. !!!  ”

Delphine and Caroline

Delphine and Caroline

So, I just want to make a shout out to my dear Delphine and her family and send out prayers galore for the protection of her family property.

Leave a Reply

