Atlanta Soirree

My siblings

My siblings

Here are some fun art pics from my sister-in-law’s, Bridget’s 40th birthday soiree.

Augie my brother and sister in law Bridget

Augie my brother and sister in law Bridget

Bridget had people come to JDT Kitchen in downtown Atlanta, where there was open bar and a band.

my sister Jane and I

my sister Jane and I

Our backdrop was the Atlanta skyline underneath some Georgia stars.  So fun and classy and of course my family and friends were getting a little rowdy.

Bridget, Emma, Jane and me

Bridget, Emma, Jane and me

Jane and Landele modeling on the bridge

Jane and Landele modeling on the bridge
Leave a Reply

