Ear Pain Ouchies

Hey out there , I just got to vent.  So sorry but ouch.  I am suffering through some inner ear pain, ear ache, swimmer’s ear.  Whatever we want to call it, it hurts like the dickens.  I am going to see the doctor in the morning.  This ear ache has been with me for almost a week and I just thought it would heal up on its own.  Aspirin, hot water bottles, garlic mullein oil you have been my friend, but you are not kicking this icky infection.  Natural remedies ain’t doing the trick so, I gotta take it to the big guys.  Wish me luck.  I am not a big fan of doctor visits, so I am going to have to zen my way through this.  This is the price I have to pay for countless enjoyable hours of swimming in the warm Atlantic Ocean last week.  Oh well.

ouchie my ear hurts bad for almost a week now

ouchie my ear hurts bad for almost a week now

Leave a Reply

