Rockin out and Headin out

Another beautiful Friday.  I am packing up, doing laundry, organizing, sippin on some joe and getting ready for my week long beach trip.  So excited.  This summer I have been on the go.  It has been a fun summer and I am so happy about it.  Speaking of being really happy.

heading out of town

heading out of town

I have been following my bliss lately and I am doing really good right now.  But it breaks my heart in two when my loved ones and my friends are going through sad and challenging times.  I have been there and I know how it feels.  I want to be their support team because they have been there for me through thick and through thin.  I know that I go through my ups and downs and I thank God that I have such an amazing support team.  My friends and my family, I could not do this without you.

I love hanging my clothes out to dry in the sunshine

I love hanging my clothes out to dry in the sunshine

We are all in one team, working this all out together.  I will be strong for you and be your rock, because I know that is what you do for me.   My heart is going out to my peeps.  I am here for you.

Leave a Reply

