Last Day of the Michigan Leg Tour

Farmer’s Markets, Backyard parties, croquet tournaments and 3 BBQ shows in a row.  We have been loving Michigan thus far.  This is our last day in Michigan and then we head to New York baby.  Here are some more photos for you.  

Snake Oil plays South Haven, Michigan Farmers Market

Snake Oil plays South Haven, Michigan Farmers Market

 

Nico and Caro at a lighthouse in S. Haven, Michigan

Nico and Caro at a lighthouse in S. Haven, Michigan

 

Just a fun Michigan Photo shoot that Nicole and I did, Jon Weiner would be proud

Just a fun Michigan Photo shoot that Nicole and I did, Jon Weiner would be proud

3 thoughts on “Last Day of the Michigan Leg Tour

  1. What a stunning photo of you in the blue polka dot dress! It looks like you’re rockin’ the tourcation. Travel smooth to the next stop. Wishing you continuous joy.

  2. You haven’t seen Michigan yet, if you didn’t go any farther north than Lansing (no offense, Lansing, but you’re just like the rest of the country), and to really see the pretty pretty sights you have to go north of Clare, MI, I know because I spent half my childhood in MI, but maybe you can do that next time… sure hope you all have a good time in New York. Having fun following you on your jouneys, but I’m going to be too busy to do so for awhile. Got to get ready for my own journey. Did you say Facebook a couple blogs back? My sis got me wrapped up in that Facecrack too, and last night Thee Gary Buffett sent me a friend request on there, and we chatted ’till the wee hours… So, now it official that I have to be back in Florida by the end of Oct. for FF and MOTM in Key West, so maybe y’all could make it down here for that. I’ve never been to MOTM yet, but FF is an absolute blast, so maybe y’all could make it down here for that… It’s like Mardi Gras in the islands… you would love it. Now, I’m going to send you a FB friend request if your on there, ok? It’ll be awhile before I’ll be back online, so no rush. You all be safe, and have a sweet tour-cation, catch up with you when it’s possible…

Leave a Reply

