BRTGOBP Photos

Photos from Blue Ridge Tribal Gathering of Beautiful People that I extracted from my friends from FaceBook.  Here they are.  Also if you are my friends looking at these photos, I hope you don’t mind.  I grabbed these photos from Kim Tabickman, Jess Salo, Cary Welles, Andrea Mantione Falls.  And if I forgot you please comment me.  I love you…

 

This cabin is 150 years old that the Morrison's brought over

This cabin is 150 years old that the Morrison's brought over

 

My sweet friend Tish and her 3 week old baby

My sweet friend Tish and her 3 week old baby

us pickin in the fields

us pickin in the fields

 

DJ and his wife Karen built this photo booth in the middle of the woods.

DJ and his wife Karen built this photo booth in the middle of the woods.

Caro Geo and my best friend Heather

Caro Geo and my best friend Heather

 

the huge bonfire we had

the huge bonfire we had

Hillbilly Hottub

Hillbilly Hottub

SNAKE OIL ON THE CABIN STAGE

SNAKE OIL ON THE CABIN STAGE

 

Trey Morrison in all his glory

Trey Morrison in all his glory

One thought on “BRTGOBP Photos

  1. y’all sure do know a bunch of colorful folks! We used to have stuff like this in FL. I’ve heard we still do, but I don’t get out much… I’m still trying to figure that twitter stuff out, but hey it’s Ok if I don’t understand it, I’ll still read it if I have the time, or if like right now, I just can’t sleep. The Mocking Bird is singing her arse off right outside my bedroom window. And, my newest friend on Myspace has got my wheels turning because they’re kind of secretive, and I love the message of they’re only song “Be the Change…” , the clues I’ve come up with point to someone named “Jada” or someone named “Alyssa” , from Roswell, GA? Ring any bells, Caro? That’s your neck of the woods isn’t it? Anyway, when you get a minute, go to my page and find this person(s) in my friends lineup as “Hopeful Daily” and check out the only song put up on that site aforementioned. It’s very slick commercial sounding production, very well done to put it lightly, and I’m going to laugh if you don’t know this person(s) already. It’s a tiny world, but you never know, the message of “Hopeful Daily” is right up this hippy boy’s alley though, so I think you or anyone who knows you, would like it . You all be careful up there in Michigan now, and if you run into my friend Billy Fossum (like you would know) give him a hug for me. Thanx.

Leave a Reply

