One of the Coolest Dudes I Know

This guy is one of the coolest dudes I have ever known in my life and I am so grateful that he is walking this journey with me.  He is incredibly positive, funny, a genius, talented, generous and he loves to have calamari -offs and nice-offs with people.  This dude is still considering clown college but being the front man of Snake Oil Medicine Show, and practicing his cello, dj blacklighting and hanging with hula hooping gal, Mel Mac,  this keeps him busy to the max.  If you have not had the pleasure to have met this chap, may I please introduce the infamous….(drum roll…..rat-a-tat-tat…)   ……………. George Pond…………………………………………………………………………..

 

Harvest Festival 2000, not sure who gets the photo credit of this, but it is an awesome awesome photo.

Harvest Festival 2000, not sure who gets the photo credit of this, but it is an awesome awesome photo.

4 thoughts on “One of the Coolest Dudes I Know

  1. Hear, hear! I too feel blessed to have the good man Jah-gie as a friend. Positive vibes always flow freely and I give them back two-fold! May you live long and lucky George!

  2. Awe. You and George beat any reality show that Tv people ever came up with. It’s nice to see there are still some good old fashioned romantics still out there. Blessed be…

Leave a Reply

